Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Osmunds and St Edmunds
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 4th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 6th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 11th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 13th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 18th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 20th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 25th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 27th March 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement