Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Osmunds and St Edmunds
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 7th January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 9th January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 14th January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 16th January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 21st January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund'sA Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 28th January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 30th January 2019 17:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund'sA said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.