Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Sunday 3rd February 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 4th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 6th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 10th February 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 11th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 13th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 17th February 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 18th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 20th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 24th February 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 25th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 27th February 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
<< January 2019