Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 6th January 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 7th January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 9th January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 13th January 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 14th January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 16th January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 20th January 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 21st January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 23rd January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Sunday 27th January 201910:00 - 11:15Eucharist - St Osmund's
A Sung Eucharist in the catholic tradition with incense and lay involvement
Monday 28th January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
Wednesday 30th January 201917:30 - 17:45Evening Prayer at St Osmund's
A said service of Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel at St Osmund's.
<< December 2018